Bhai’s wishes!

You gave, shared and snatched. You made me smile, cry and fight. But you never ceased your love, care and bother. I may give you any birthday present you ask for, but it will never to enough compared to the present that you are to me. You are my luck, my heartbeat, my soul, my breaths, my support and my best friend. You have always been there whenever, I was in need. I can never thank you enough for the joyous times that we shared.

You are,
The only woman with whom I can do crazy things…..
The only woman who is ready to give a advice whenever I need…
The only woman with whom I can go shopping and always feel bored… :V
The only woman who blushes even if I tell her that she is “ugly” 😛
The only woman with whom I can play android games 😛
.
.
.
And most importantly,
The only woman whom I can trust as much as I trust my mom ❤ :*
I am lucky enough to find a loving, caring sister in my best friend. Coming across you is one of the best things that has ever happend to me in my life. You are my second mother :')

People say,
Brothers and sisters are as close as hands and feet or best friend and sis are the same thing.
But for me, you are the gift to the heart, a soul more than body, a golden thread to the meaning of life. I wanna live with you forever. I wanna hug you in arms whole my life. I wanna be hidden in ur closet of arms, whole life. I wanna never let you shed those precious pearls from eyes. I wanna always hit that chappal of mine at 140km/hr at your bum and bite you all over. 😛 😛

I LOVE YOU ❤
PURE.
ETERNAL.
No one can take that place. 🙂

This is my brother wishing me a very happy birthday.
Love you bhai ❤
#worldsbestbrother

#iamvish

Leave a Reply

