Sunshine after Rains!

Sitting alone in my room watching this sunlight falling on me after rains, my heart feels revived. It’s like rising from ashes into something better than before. That feeling of owning yourself is precious. Smiling to yourself while looking out of the window makes me feel what the real me was; outgoing, fun loving but still reserved.
Sometimes, life is about doing things which may hurt you, because they aren’t in your comfort zone,  but you need to do them in order to stay the way you were born and destined!

Leave a Reply

